Multiverses and membranes

Ever since I was a little kid I have always loved looking at the bigger picture of life, or simply existence itself. I think about how humans have observed almost all of our own world and now look to the stars for information about our galaxy and the rest of the  observable universe. Since recently though, I have wondered what next level humans can take this to. Observing other dimensions? Other “universes”? Then I realize I’m getting ahead of myself, I am speculating at almost philosophical matters. So a couple days ago when one of my favorite youtube channels, MinutePhysics, uploaded a video on a very similar topic, I was ecstatic. The theories explained in this video gave me a much better understanding of what kind of universe we live in.

Leave a Reply

